MyVCM Trust Network Licensing:
MyVCM Vendor Connect will fill 1 license when a MyVCM customer establishes a new connection for the requesting MyVCM instance. Only the MyVCM instance that is initiating the request is charged a license.
- A MyVCM Premium customer uses one of their licenses to invite a vendor to take a vendor risk assessment through MyVCM who is not a current MyVCM customer. That vendor signs up for MyVCM Lite to complete the assessment.
- 1 license is charged to the MyVCM Premium customer. MyVCM Lite users will not be able to send vendor risk assessments. MyVCM Lite users can only respond to an assessment
- A MyVCM Select Customer sends a vendor risk assessment to a MyVCM Premium customer. That MyVCM Premium customer sends a reciprocal assessment back to the MyVCM Select customer because they will be mutually sharing their information with each other and want to both complete a vendor risk assessment.
- 2 licenses are charged. Both organizations are initiating requests for another MyVCM instance to complete an assessment.
- A current MyVCM Lite customer receives an assessment from a MyVCM Premium customer.
- 1 license is charged to the MyVCM Premium customer as they initiated the request.