Date released to Production: Monday, February 15th, 2021
- MyVCM Trust Network Home: With this recent enhancement, our customers can find the other organizations in the MyVCM Trust Network ecosystem easily. When they open the top right-hand side menu and click on MyVCM Trust Network, they would be able to see the other customers. They can filter the search results to build the connections easily.
- Copy to My Organizations button functionality under the Trust Network Home: New Trust Network Home allows our customers to add the other customers in the Trust Network ecosystem to their organizational contact list. This would allow our customers to create a group under their organization to initiate the connection at any time.
- Updates to the current Vendor Assessment creation workflow: Previously, our customers could only access the MyVCM Trust Network list by leveraging the assessments module, initiating a new vendor assessment. With the latest release, our customers can not only access the MyVCM Trust Network list through creating a new vendor assessment, but also copy the assessment notification email to any other contact and if there are more than one authorized point of contact available on the vendor side, they can select any available authorized point of contact as the owner of the assessment. The rest of the authorized point of contacts would be added as the custodians to the vendor assessment. So, this would increase the chance of the assessment notification received by more than one contact and responded sooner.
- Managing the License Allocation: Previously, our customers do not know how many licenses are left in their account when they send a MyVCM Trust Network connection request since the licenses were consumed only after the vendor takes action on the other end. However, with the latest enhancements, our customers can only initiate new connection requests and send assessments only if they have sufficient licenses under their account. After the MyVCM Trust Network connection is sent, our customers can check the status of their request through displaying the organization. They can see when their invitation would be expiring and they can also cancel the connection request.